GT Presents: AEGEE’s Best of 2020

Heiko Kirchner, President of the Juridical Commission, is the Member of the Year 2020! As in every year, the GT asked a panel of very active members to tell about AEGEE’s outstanding members, antennae, projects or thematic groups. Here are the results.

AEGEE in 2020 (Part VIII): Heiko, Sabrina, Maike and Roberto

More than 30 active AEGEE member look back on the year 2020 - and give a glimpse of the future. In this segment of the Golden Times review: read what Heiko Kirchner, Sabrina Ouk, Maike Schulte and Roberto Meneghetti said.