AEGEE’s Member of 2018: Réka Salamon

Réka Salamon won this title already one year ago. Nevertheless, no other single member came close in the number of votes in the annual Golden Times survey.

AEGEE in 2018 (Part X): Lucia, Erwin & More

In this edition: read what Lucia Gavulová, Erwin Groot, Matthias Felder, Teresa Carene Kiambu, Novak Simin and Elena Efremova said.