AEGEE in 2019 (IX): Batuhan, Sergey, Ayala, Christian, Fotis and Paola

Batuhan Çarıkçı, Sergey Peshkov, Ayala de Groot, Christian Seuling, Fotis Nousis and Paola Bortoletto look back at AEGEE in 2019 - and into the future!

AEGEE’s Member of 2018: Réka Salamon

Réka Salamon won this title already one year ago. Nevertheless, no other single member came close in the number of votes in the annual Golden Times survey.