At the Agora in Alicante the AEGEE delegates elected the new CD, which will start its term on 1st of September 2011. In a special series, the Golden Oldie presents everyone in an interview. Six of them answered the questions already, the last interview will follow soon – and will be linked to this page. Klick on the links below and enjoy!



From left to right: Jüri Kirpu, Elena Antova, Gizem Karsli, Guillermo Garcia Tabares, Alfredo Sellitti, Alma Mozgovaja, Marko Grdosic.

Alfredo Sellitti President
Alma Mozgovaja Secretary General
Elena Antova Financial Director
Guillermo Garcia Tabares CD member (Human Resources)
Jüri Kirpu CD member (Network Director)
Marko Grdosic CD member (FR, European Institutions, PR)
Gizem Karsli            CD member